Board of Directors

Jarrod Sterzinger, President O'Connell Robertson
Lisa Cauble, Past President and Board Development Community Leader
Kelly Moreno, Vice President of
Workforce Solutions Rural Capital Area
Kate Miller, Co-Vice President of
Annual Campaign/
Alumni Development
Community Leader
Nicole Boynton, Co-Vice President of
Annual Campaign/
Alumni Development
Texas National Title
Hollis Bone, Vice President of
Grants and Programs
La Tricia Bradshaw, Vice President of
Governance and Policies
A+ Federal Credit Union
Josh Gonzalez, Vice President of
Resource Development
Longhorn Imaging
Jaime Alaniz, Secretary State Farm Insurance
Julie Burton, Treasurer Willow Real Estate, LLC
Dr. Hafedh Azaiez Round Rock ISD
Superintendent of Schools
Michelle Breeden Southern Hills Baptist Church
Adam Chong Plains Capital Bank
Rene Flores Amplify Credit Union
Dr. Jim Geracci Optum Healthcare
Keith Hickman KAH Architecture &
Interior Design
Celeste Lesmeister The Agency by Tarek El Moussa,
eXp Realty, LLC
Taylor Matchok Smile Doctors
Gregg Miller Community Leader
Leasa Neaves VMware
Barry Nebhut Stantec Architecture
Trent Overall Herff Jones/Overall Recognition
Snehal Phirke Round Rock ISD
Council of PTA's
Cheryl Powell Carlson Law Firm
Mark Puckett Rock Springs
Dr. Daniel Presley Round Rock ISD
Sr. Chief of Schools & Innovation
Jordan Robinson Round Rock Chamber
Denise Sikora Dell Technologies
Wes Tidwell Ascension Seton Williamson
Rene D. Truan Texas Board of Professional
Amy Weir Round Rock ISD
Board of Trustee Representative
Gilbert Zavala Austin Chamber of Commerce
Jenny LaCoste-Caputo Round Rock ISD
Chief of Public Affairs and Communications
Rachael Sefton Round Rock ISD
Community Partnership Supervisor
Marianne Reap Marianne Dominguez Reap Round Rock ISD
PIEF Executive Director
Melissa Schmalbach Melissa Schmalbach Round Rock ISD
PIEF Fundraising & Marketing Manager
Emily Butler Emily Butler Round Rock ISD
PIEF Program Manager
Ruth Erb Ruth Erb Round Rock ISD
PIEF Staff Support