Program Sponsor:


Evening Program


"Join Us Under the Lights"

Cocktail Reception, Complimentary Wine Bar, Games Area and Candy Cart,

Silent Auction


Dinner on the Field

Welcome and Introductions

Celeste Lesmeister and Hollis Bone, RRISD PIE Foundation Gala Co-Chairs

Sponsorship Acknowledgements

Teacher of the Year Acknowledgement

Heads & Tails

Guest Speakers

Dr. Amy Grosso, Round Rock ISD Director of Behavioral Health

Jeffrey Yarbrough, Round Rock ISD Chief of Police


After Party Begins

Heritage Center - Casino

Bullpen Bar, Right Field - Coffee, Taquitos & Sliders


Silent Auction and Vacation Board Closes

(Check-Out begins at 10:30PM by 1st Base Gate)


Casino Closes - Chips All In

Casino Door Prize Winners Announced


After Party Bullpen Bar Closes

2020-2021 Foundation Board of Directors 

Jarrod Sterzinger, President 

O'Connell Robertson

Lisa Cauble, Past President            
Community Leader


La Tricia Bradshaw, Treasurer

A+ Federal Credit Union

Jaime Alaniz, Secretary

State Farm Insurance

Hollis Bone, Vice President of Scholarships

R Bank

Josh Gonzalez, Vice President of Grants

and Programs

Longhorn Imaging

Kelly Moreno, Vice President of Governance

and Policies

Childcare Network

Trent Overall, Vice President of Annual Campaign/Alumni Development
Herff Jones/Overall Recognition


Kate Miller, Vice President of

Resource Development

Community Leader


Dr. Daniel Presley 

Chief of Schools & Innovation 

Round Rock ISD Acting Superintendent


Jason Ball

Round Rock Chamber

Michelle Breeden

Community Leader


Nicole Boynton

Texas National Title

Julie Burton

Willow Real Estate, LLC

Adam Chong

PlainsCapital Bank

Amber Feller

Round Rock ISD Board of Trustees

Rene Flores

Amplify Credit Union

Keith Hickman

KAH Architecture


Celeste Lesmeister 

Community Leader

Taylor Matchok

Smile Doctors


Gregg Miller

Community Leader


Fred Morgan 

Community Volunteer 

Barry Nehbut


Snehal Phirke

RRISD PTA Council President

Cheryl Powell

Carlson Law Firm

Mark Puckett

Rock Springs


Dr. Edna Rehbein 

Texas State University Round Rock Campus

Rene D. Truan 

Office of Inspector General,  Health & Human Services

Gilbert Zavala 

Austin Chamber of Commerce

Ex-Officio Members 

Marianne Reap

RRISD PIEF Executive Director 


Rachael Sefton 

RRISD Community Partnerships Supervisor 


Jenny LaCoste-Caputo

RRISD Executive Director Communications

and Community Relations  

Staff Members

Melissa Schmalbach

RRISD PIEF Marketing & Fundraising Manager

Emily Butler

RRISD PIEF Program Manager

2021 Gala Committee

Gala Co-Chairs

Celeste Lesmeister


Hollis Bone


Marianne Dominguez  Reap, RRISD PIE Foundation Executive Director  

 Melissa Schmalbach, Fundraising and Marketing Manager

Emily Butler, Program Manager


Round Rock ISD Partners in

Education Foundation

Board Members


Family and Friends of the Foundation




Round Rock ISD Athletics

Round Rock ISD Fine Arts

Round Rock ISD Music Therapy

Round Rock ISD Community Relations

Round Rock ISD State and Federal

Round Rock ISD Teaching & Learning

Round Rock ISD Technology & Information

Round Rock ISD PTA Council

Stony Point High School Front Office Staff

Our Thanks to the

Round Rock ISD

Board of Trustees

board of trustees.png

Amy Weir, President, Place 5

Cory Vessa, Vice President, Place 4

Tiffanie Harrison, Secretary, Place 6

Dr. Jun Xiao, Trustee, Place 1

Dr. Mary Bone, Trustee, Place 2

Amber Feller, Trustee, Place 3

Danielle Weston, Trustee, Place 7

PNG Logo.png

Jarrod Sterzinger, 

PIE Foundation President


Over the past 35 years of partnering with Round Rock ISD, the RRISD Partners in Education Foundation has provided a connection between the District and our business and community partners. As my second year as President of the Education Foundation, I'm honored to continue the long legacy of connecting all of you - our community leaders - with our Round Rock ISD students, teachers and staff. As we "Include All, Invest in Growth, and Inspire Action", your generous contributions support many programs including: teacher grants, scholarships, school supplies, student enrichment programs, and recognition for outstanding teachers. On behalf of the board and myself - an immense thanks for all of our community partners whose donations create impact for great programs, amazing students, and our caring teachers throughout the District!

Foundation Support

Student Initiative Highlights

Educator Initiative Highlights

PIE Foundation

"Resource Boutique"


Behavioral & Mental Health


Safety Departments


The Resource Boutique was established in November, 2020 to support the needs of students in including "emergency" basic items such as food, hygiene products, personal protection equipment, heaters, blankets, water and clothing.  As other non-profits were directly affected by the pandemic the mission to serve expanded to providing Happy Birthday boxes to displaced Round Rock ISD students (homeless) and foster care students.  The Boutique also offers school supplies to any teacher/campus in need.

Teacher of the Year Awards

The Foundation annually sponsors the Round Rock ISD Teacher Excellence Awards by providing $150 monetary awards for each Campus winner. In addition, the Foundation provides a $500 monetary award to the District Secondary and Elementary winners. The Foundation with support from A+ Federal Credit Union sponsors the annual Teacher of the Year (TOY) reception at which time the Elementary and Secondary Teachers of the Year are named.

Congratulations to our 2021

Teacher of the Year Winners!

Round Rock ISD Elementary Teacher of the Year: Jill Peyton, Forest North

Round Rock ISD Secondary Teacher of the Year: Kat Malone, Success High School

Jill Peyton.JPG
Kat Malone.JPG

Thanks to our Sponsors!

Sponsor 2.JPG
Sponsor 3.JPG
Sponsor 4.JPG
Sponsor 8.JPG
Table Sponsors.JPG

Evening Underwriters

Sponsor 9.JPG
Sponsor 11.JPG
Sponsor 10.JPG
Sponsor 12.JPG
Sponsor 23.JPG

In-Kind Sponsors

Sponsor 13.JPG

Special Thank You to:

Howard Fletcher and his team from FILO Productions, Inc.

Round Rock Express Production Team

Kevin Reap Photography

Leah Barnes

Auction Sponsors

Sponsor 28.JPG
Sponsor 16.JPG